Wie is wie

directeur - programmator:
Johan Wouters – johan.wouters@develinx.be – 012 800039

programmator:
Hans Lenders - hans.lenders@develinx.be - 012 800038

communicatie/productieverantwoordelijke :
Cecile Wehrens – cecile.wehrens@develinx.be – 012 800055

administratie:
Cecile Wehrens - cecile.wehrens@develinx.be  - 012 800041
Natasja Rogister - natasja.rogister@develinx.be - 012 800051
Annick Troisfontaine - annick.troisfontaine@develinx.be - 012 800053 

bespreekbureau/onthaal:
algemene info - tickets@develinx.be - 012 800040
Natasja Rogister - natasja.rogister@develinx.be - 012 800051
Geert Berben - geert.berben@develinx.be - 012 800054
Dirk Noben - dirk.noben@develinx.be - 012 800040

chef-techniek:
Inne Box - inne.box@develinx.be - 012 800044

techniek:
Julien De Munck – Leandro Gualsaqui - Pieter Houben - Toon Stevens - Camille Timmermans
techniek@develinx.be - 012 800044