Wie is wie

directeur - programmator:
Johan Wouters – johan.wouters@develinx.be - 012 80 00 39

programmator:
Hans Lenders - hans.lenders@develinx.be - 012 80 00 38

communicatie- promotieverantwoordelijke & productie:
Cecile Wehrens – cecile.wehrens@develinx.be - 012 80 00 41

administratie & logistiek:
Geert Berben - geert.berben@develinx.be - 012 80 00 40
Natasja Rogister - natasja.rogister@develinx.be - 012 80 00 51
Annick Troisfontaine - annick.troisfontaine@develinx.be - 012 80 00 53 

bespreekbureau/onthaal:
tickets@develinx.be - 012 80 00 40

chef-techniek:
Inne Box - inne.box@develinx.be - 012 80 00 44

techniek:
Julien De Munck – Leandro Gualsaqui - Pieter Houben - Toon Stevens - Camille Timmermans
techniek@develinx.be - 012 80 00 44